This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Express for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

Hello amazing readers! I'm hoping that everyone is having an amazing week! I really wanted to talk to you about Express jeans! So the whole thing goes like this: Me and one of my besties go yesterday to the mall and we got hungry really fast  so we decided to grab some chinese food at the food court. We started chatting about some of the best sites that sell women's jeans! Out of the blue a girl sitting at a table next to us jumps over to our table and tells us that she knew of a great website that sell women's jeans! She wrote down the address of the website on a small piece of paper and gave it to me. 

So as soon as I got back to my apartment I sat in front of my laptop and checked out the website. It turned out to be Express jeans! They got the most beautiful wide leg jeans, flare jeans, and jean leggings! There are so many fashionable trends to look at ! Imagine wearing a beautiful pair of colored jeans in gray! So anyway, I was immediately able to track their Express giveaway! Of course, I already entered for a chance to win a pair of jeans! Check out their white leggings! What do you think about these ones? What color would you use for the top?

Visit Sponsor's Site


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-19927794-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();